The PR Committee promotes TSVV Merlijn in several ways. The PR Committee is responsible for our website and our social media channels. Furthermore, the PR Committee takes care of all our photos and videos of activities, practices and matches to communicate Merlijnā€™s ambiance in a proper way.

Members of the PR Committee in 2020-2021 are:

  • Cherelle Boekelman
  • Fleur Klaver
  • Jolijn Martens
  • Anne Ninteman
  • Ashlynn Pranger
  • Tess Hille (Board)

For PR related subjects, you can send an email to: