Did you know our board was installed on the 22nd of September? Our new board consist of:

Michelle Reijven – Chairman
Marit Heijmans – Secretary and vice-chairman
Casper Heemskerk – Treasurer
Tom Scheffers – Competition manager
Nena Floris – Activities manager
Tess Hille – PR manager

In case you have any questions or comments, you are welcome to mail us or address us on the field!